In the beginning…

I’m slowly but surely navigating this adventure called online business and I just can’t keep quiet about it.  I must blog!

A Better Marketplace is the spot for socially-conscious consumers to find products, inspiration and information to buy better.  I’ll cover everything from clothing to household goods to vacations with a focus on quality handmade and fair trade.  I’ll do some sifting and searching to find the products and services that are making a difference.  Because it’s what I love to do 🙂

Keep an eye out for my daily features and I’ll keep you posted on the development of the business as well.  If there’s a group or website I should know about, clue me in!  Let’s get them all under the roof of the Marketplace.

Peace and love,
Meg

About abettermarketplace

Building A Better Marketplace... One brick at a time :)
This entry was posted in About ABM and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

